Refer-A-Friend Contest

refer a friend contest

When you refer friends to Medi-Quote Insurance Brokers for a quote, and they mention your name, both you, and your friend will be entered into a draw for two tickets anywhere in continental Canada or US that Air Canada flies!

How do you enter? When someone you know is planning to travel, tell them to call us for a travel insurance quote and mention your name. We'll take care of the rest.

Click here for full contest rules.


2017-2018 Grand Prize Winner

B Miller of Winnipeg, MB

2017-2018 Grand Prize Winner

A Edgar of Calgary, AB

2016-2017 Winners

Please note that all winners have been notified by mail. If you see your name on the list and want to know more, you can watch your mailbox or call us for more information.

Grand prize winner:

C. Redhead of Elkford, BC

$25 credit Winners:

A. Reimer of Crystal City, MB

C. Wilgosh of Winnipeg, MB

E. Barnes of Medicine Hat, MB

G. Eisenbart of Calglary, AB

T. Mowat of Glenboro, MB

L. Harlos of Winnipeg, MB

G. Bacon of Kamloops, BC

C. Dawes of Calgary, BC

V. Barker of Winnipeg, BC

D. Zubrack of Winnipeg, BC

L. Orbanski of Arborg, MB

V. Sundaram of Saskatoon, SK

2015-2016's grand prize winner:

M.Van Den Bosch

$25 credit Winners:

C. Wilgosh of Winnipeg, MB

J Robson of Winnipeg, MB

M Clark of Winnipeg, MB

J Hartry of Morden, MB

D Bohn of Glenella, MB

M Dickson of High River, AB

A Sanden of Strathmore, AB

R Ammann of Winnipeg MB

R Low of Winnipeg, MB

J Anderson of Killarney, MB

J Cruikshank of Calgary, AB

J Walkey of Thunder Bay, ON

2014-2015's grand prize winner:

G. Johnstone of Surrey, BC

$25 credit Winners:

M Sikorski, from Calgary, AB

E Dela Cruz, from Winnipeg, MB

E Matthews, from Airdrie, AB

H Burzinski, from Alberta

L Matthewson, from Vancouver, BC

C Brown , from Sherwood Park, AB

K Ezinicki, from Winnipeg, MB

D Baxter, from Winnipeg, MB

E Langkammer, from Okotoks, AB

M Souque, from Haywood, MB

E Somers, from Winnipeg, MB

D Fielder, from Calgary, AB


2013-2014's grand prize winner:

Mr. J. Williams from Brandon, MB.

$25 credit Winners:

P. Hunter, from Chilliwack BC

J.Rutter, from Calgary Alberta

I. Robinson, from Calgary Alberta

M. Kubian, from Invermeer BC

T. Allen, from Calgary Alberta

N. Fraser, from Crossfield Alberta

M. Douziech, from Alberta Beach Alberta

D. Ward, from Penticton BC

C. Osinski, from East End Saskatchewan

P. Andres, from Agassiz BC

R. Keddie, from Fairview Alberta

G. Buker, from Okotoks Alberta

L. Wagner, from Winnipeg Manitoba

A. Monostori, from West St Paul Manitoba

G. Drysdale, from Brandon Manitoba

W. Klassen, from Winnipeg Manitoba

M. Morgan, from Winnipeg Manitoba

S. Chapko, from Winnipeg Manitoba

B. Fraser, from Alberta (no address on file)

L. Cormier, from Winnipeg Manitoba

D. Sprague, from Winnipeg Manitoba

N. Somers, from Camrose Alberta

B. Ann Duguay, from Sherwood Park Alberta

D. Robert Heric, from Grand Forks BC

A. Zeghers, from Holland Manitoba

D. Prichard, from Winnipeg Manitoba

B. Tustin, from Sandy Hook Manitoba

V. Becker, from Winnipeg Manitoba

D. Mclean, from Calgary Alberta

R. Olson, from Calgary Alberta

G. Kulas, from Winnipeg Manitoba

S. Holt, from Ottawa Ontario

R. Jefferies, from Strathmore Alberta